Indian T20 League: Hyderabad Bangalore Match Prediction

Today, the 3rd match of the Indian T20 League will be played and it is Hyderabad and Bangalore. Today Hyderabad Bangalore match prediction will not be a random guess but it will be based on the past performances and the new update that the team underwent this year.

Play fantasy cricket to win exciting cash prizes while enjoying the match between Hyderabad and Bangalore from your couch.

hyderabad vs banglore match prediction

While playing on the fantasy power 11, you will get many benefits and surprises that aren’t available anywhere else.

Now, you can win exciting gifts by playing fantasy cricket on our Fantasy Cricket APP.

Today match Timing and Venue

Today’s match will take place in Dubai international stadium at 7:30 pm IST.

Today Match Toss Prediction

There are more chances for Hyderabad to win the toss.

 Hyderabad Bangalore match prediction according to weather and pitch information

Weather Analysis

As per the current weather reports, the temperature of Dubai is estimated to be hot in the day but it will be a little soothing and clear at the evening times.

Pitch Condition for Hyderabad Bangalore Match Prediction 

The flat pitch will likely support the batsmen.

Today Match Prediction

Hyderabad and Bangalore were the finalists in the Indian T20 league in 2016. While looking at the history of the Hyderabad team in the Indian T20 league, it seems quite consistent and saved his position in the playoffs in three consecutive seasons. While the Bangalore team failed to fulfill the expectation and ended up being on the bottom half of the point table in the last three seasons.

Where to watch the Indian T20 League?

Star Sports network is the official broadcaster of the Indian T20 league. Each Indian T20 League match will be telecasted live on the various channels of the star sports network.

List of Channels where the Indian T20 match will be Telecasted

Star Sports, DD Sports, Star Gold, Fox Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Willow TV, Geo Super Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, HOTSTAR Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, Flow Sports, SLRC, RTA.

Online streaming of Indian T20 league

Disney+hotster will stream all live matches of the Indian T20 league online.

Other platforms where all live matches will be streamed online are Foxtel, Yupp TV.

Hyderabad and Bangalore Team Form

The previous year, the Hyderabad team ended in the fourth position after losing in the eliminator playoffs by Delhi capital. while the Bangalore team had to face six sad defeats in the starting of the last season of the Indian T20 League but they made comeback too by winning four matches out of the next 5 matches. As a result, they ended up being in the last position with just 11 points and five wins in total.

Hyderabad And Bangalore Key Players

 Hyderabad Key Player

  • David warner

Last year, he won the orange cap due to his overstanding performance when he returned to the Indian T20 league in excellent batting form. This year also, the same is expected from him and fans are wishing the same form in which he was into the previous year.

  • Rashid khan

He is the top T20 league bowler who showed his magic recently by taking his 300th wicket at CPL T20 league.

  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar

 His wicket-taking tactics are not hidden from anybody. He is the key player for the Hyderabad team as a bowler.

Bangalore Key Players

This year, the Bangalore team has Aaron finch and Australian captain AB De Villiers and the Indian captain Virat Kohli.

  • Virat Kohli

He is the crush of every Indian or international cricket female fans. He is the prime attraction of the team and is capable of scoring many runs in the Indian T20 league.

  • Aaron Finch

Recently, he played against England and there he proved himself that shows he shows ready for this Indian T20 league too.

  • AB de Villiers

He has a big name in the cricket sports industry. He is the all-rounder and capable of taking the team to the finals.

Probable Playing 11 of Todays Match


  • David Warner (c)
  • Jonny Bairstow (wk)
  • Kane Williamson
  • Manish Pandey
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Virat Singh
  • Priyam Garg
  • Rashid Khan
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Siddharth Kaul
  • Khaleel Ahmed


  • Aaron Finch
  • Virat Kohli (c)
  • AB de Villiers
  • Shivam Dube
  • Parthiv Patel (wk)
  • Washington Sundar
  • Chris Morris
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Dale Steyn
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Umesh Yadav

Hyderabad vs Bangalore Head-to-Head

 Total match played: 18

Hyderabad won: 8

Bangalore won: 6

No result: 1

Tie: 0

The previous year, both teams faced each other 18 times where Hyderabad won 8 and Bangalore won 6, and 1 match had no result.

This year, the Hyderabad team has signed new players in their squad while the Bangalore is starting with the favorites.

The Hyderabad has invested high in signing up new players and we can expect a better performance from them.

Indian T20 League Amid Covid-19

The Indian T20 league is different this year due to the attack of COVID-19 pandemics all over the world. To contain the disease, the lockdown was imposed on the masses.

Amid the pandemics, the squad members and the related staff had to go through many tests and guidelines to ensure the security of all who is part of the Indian T20 league to avoid threats on them and others.

But when the announcement of the commencing Indian T20 league came, people really started to hope to revive the lost fun and entertainment in their lives again.

The 3rd match of the Indian T20 league is between Hyderabad and Bangalore team. The match will commence in the Dubai international stadium at 19:30 hours IST.