Category: BPL

BPL Schedule 2019-2020

The Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 will be the seventh season of Bangladesh’s Premier T20 tournament. The BPL schedule will continue from December 11, 2019, to January 17, 2020. In this edition of the BPL, the teams will manage the Bangladesh Cricket Board. *All times in Bangladesh Standard Time (BDT) Table