World Cup Final 2019 New Zealand vs England: History Will Re frame again

World Cup Final 2019

England Vs New Zealand ICC World Cup 2019 Final Match

After reaching England in ICC World Cup semi-final it is also fixed that after 23 years of cricket world a new team will grab ODI World Cup. Before host England team, New Zealand have made a place in the final before the hosts England team. From beginning both team is playing world cup series very gently. But in 44 years, their wish of winning the title of world was not fulfilled yet.

Play Fantasy Cricket and win up to 5 lakh and 100% cashback.

Image result for best fantasy app

On Sunday, July 14, both teams will not miss the chance to win first time world cup in Lords Cricket Stadium ( Location: ‎St John’s Wood‎; London, ‎NW8 ). Before this series England played three times World Cup series, but never win. New Zealand loss final match in 2015 from Australia. This also coincides: host team won previous world cup. From this perspective England’s winning can be considered as more in their home.

After INDvsNZ World Cup: Indian coach Shastri told reason about losing semi final of India

We have made a lot of progress in the last 12 months as a team and i proud we reached till here. We came to win but unfortunately its end is not good. Our performance were not good only in this match except All ICC World Cup 2019 matches. Match changed in first 10 over. how much you can analyze, this is true we didn’t perform well.

World Cup Winning Starting With West Indies:

In 1975 West Indies Won 1st World Cup. In 1979 West Indies won and keep this World Cup again after defeat England. but India had taken away in 1983. In 1987, Australia had stopped England from winning the title (World Cup) so in 1992 Pakistan stopped Australia to World Cup winner again.

In 1996, Sri Lanka Stopped Australia to become World cup winner again. but in 1999 Australia defeat Pakistan and grab World Cup trophy and became twice World Cup winner and Australia keep World World Cup in 2003 to defeat India and in 2007 defeat Sri Lanka.
In 2011 World Cup such were team playing those already won World Cup Sri Lanka and India. Where India won World Cup after 28 year under Mahender Singh Dhoni captaincy.
In 2015 World Cup, Australia defeat New Zealand and won the title of World Cup Winner.

World Cup Records(History):

Thrice (3) England Cricket team reached in World Cup Final but never win.

Six (6) Time New Zealand reached in Semi-Final.

History Will Frame:

After 23 year it will happen in Cricket history that those team will not win World Cup who has been the winners.
In 1996, Sri Lanka a new team won World Cup. Since 1996 to 2015 till only those Cricket Team were World Cup winner who has been winner. Now History framed on 11th Of July 2019 in ICC World Cup that those team didn’t get title of World Cup winner those remain al ready winner.